Top 100 Influencers

Are you ready for the NHBF Hair & Beauty industry Top 100 Influencers 2022? 

The NHBF will be launching the Top 100 Influencers List on May 10th 2022. Check back soon for details on how to enter.

Top 100 Influencer Winners

Congratulations! The Top 100 Influencers for 2021 are:

  1. Caroline Hirons - @carolinehirons
  2. Cher Webb - @cherwebbmakeup
  3. Harriet Westmoreland - @harrietwestmoreland
  4. Errol Douglas - @erroldouglashair
  5. Jamie Stevens - @jamiestevenshair
  6. Casey Coleman - @caseyc_hair
  7. Jaymz Marsters - @jaymz.marsters
  8. Abigail James - @abigailjames1
  9. Chloe Swift - @chloeswiftstylist
  10. Charlotte Mensah - @charlottemensah
  11. Eugene Souleiman - @eugenesouleiman
  12. Lan Nguyen-Grealis - @lanslondon
  13. Harriet Stokes - @harriet_stokes
  14. Daniel Granger - @danieljgranger
  15. Jonathan Andrew - @jonathanjandrew
  16. James Earnshaw - @jhair_stylist
  17. Vernon Francois - @vernonfrancois
  18. Patrick Cameron - @patrickcameronhair
  19. Lisa Farrall - @lisafarrall
  20. Sam Burnett - @samburnetthair
  21. Syd Hayes - @sydhayeshair
  22. Joseph l'ANson - @josephianson
  23. Mark Woolley - @markwoolley1
  24. Dionne Smith - @dionnesmithofficial 
  25. Jay Birmingham - @jaybirmingham_
  26. Ky Wilson - @kycutwilson
  27. Ashleigh Hodges - @ashleigh_hodges_hair
  28. Kevin Luchmun - @Kevinluchmun
  29. Rick Roberts - @rickrobertshair
  30. Nick Irwin - @nickirwinhair
  31. Let Lew - @letlew
  32. Simon Townley - @hairsocials
  33. Bjorn Krischker - @bjornkrischker
  34. Metta Francis - @nailsbymets
  35. Grace Dalgleish - @gracedalgleishx
  36. Darrel Starkey - @hairbydarrel
  37. Anne Veck - @annevecksalons
  38. Marc Trinder - @trinderhair
  39. Gustav Fouche - @gustav_fouche 
  40. Brooke Simons - @brookesimonsmua
  41. Tom Chapman - @tomchapman_hair
  42. Adam Reed - @adamreedhair
  43. Theresa Foddering - @thenaildresser
  44. Efi Davies - @efidavies
  45. Carolyn Sweeney - @carolynsweeney
  46. Paddy McDougall - @paddymcdougall
  47. Jeseca Mcmahon - @jesdoeshair
  48. Sally Brooks - @sallybrookshair
  49. Paul Falltrick - @paulfalltrick
  50. Cos Sakkas - @cossakkas
  51. Robert Eaton - @robertjeaton
  52. Justin Carr - @justscuts
  53. Desmond Murray - @desmondmurray
  54. Luke Hersheson - @lukehersheson
  55. Zoe Irwin - @zoeirwinhair
  56. Roxanne Campbell - @roxannecampbell
  57. Michelle Thompson - @michellethompsonhair
  58. Charlotte Rowley - @charlotterowleyhair
  59. Michael Convey - @michael.convey.salons
  60. Andy Smith - @andyatagency
  61. Sid Sottung - @sidsottungacademy
  62. Jordanna Cobella - @jordannacobella
  63. Brendan O'Sullivan - @hairbybrendan
  64. Jason Hogan - @mrjasonhogan
  65. Lexie Shay - @thelexieshay
  66. Georgia Rae - @raelondonnails
  67. Melissa Timperley - @melissatimp
  68. Jaz Moger - @paintbyjaz
  69. Matt Beck - @freesaloneducation
  70. Emily Cording - @cuteycles.nails.by.emily
  71. Christopher Laird - @hairbychristopherlaird
  72. Stefan Bertin - @stefanbertin
  73. Brooke Evans - @br00ke.evans
  74. Sophia Hilton - @hiltonsophie
  75. Karoliina Saunders - @karoliinasaunders
  76. Scarlett Senter - @scarlett_senternailartist
  77. Sam Kerswell - @sam.kerswell 
  78. Dija Ayodele - @dija_ayodele
  79. Lauren McBride - @get_nailed_by_lauren_mcbride
  80. Ryan Power - @itsryanpower
  81. Louise Seymour - @lou_seymourmua
  82. Laura Rowan - @larownails
  83. Joanne Darley - @jodarleyandco
  84. Lucy Healey - @lucyhealey_bridaleducation
  85. Luke Hopkins - @lukehopkinshair
  86. Hazel Dixon - @hazeldixon
  87. Edward Hemmings - @alandhair
  88. Kenlee Taylor - @kenleetaylorhair
  89. Alexandra Teleki - @thehotblend
  90. Esteban Emmanuel - @estebanhair
  91. Pete Burkill - @peteburkill
  92. Joanne O'Neill - @joanneoneill.hair 
  93. Mollie Scott - @molliescotthairdressing
  94. Masterbarber Hair - @masterbarbermk
  95. Jamie Butler - @LashBase_Jamie
  96. Maya Miller - @maya_miller_phimaster
  97. Sam Marshall - @thebeautygurusalon
  98. Jess Maynard - @jessmaynard_nails
  99. Lucy Kew - @_lkhair
  100. Cydney Beasley - @cydneybeasleymakeup

Top 100 Influencers Winners